Rugby World cup 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable

Rugby World cup 2015 Schedule The Rugby World Cup is renowned tournament which is held after four years between topmost international teams. This tournament is administrated by World Rugby union. This tournament was held in 1987 for the first time. 2015 Rugby League will be hosted by England. It will be eighth Rugby world Cup. 20 teams from different nations will take part in Rugby World Cup 2015. In 2011 Rugby World Cup was won by new Zealand after defeating France. New Zealand, Australia, South Africa have secured most titles in Rugby World Cup.