Rugby World Cup 2015 Overview – Hosting Cities, Match Venues

Rugby World Cup 2015 Match Venues International Rugby Board is ready to administrate Rugby World Cup 2015. It is eighth World Cup of Rugby. England will host this tournament. 20 teams will participate in Rugby World Cup 2015. Matches will be held between 18 September 2015 and 31 October 2015.


12 Referees, 7 Assistant referees have been appointed for Rugby world Cup 2015. Teams will be divided into 4 pools of five teams. Warm Up matches will be held before main matches.