Rugby World Cup 2015 Matches Pools & Schedule

Rugby World Cup 2015 Matches Pools, 2015 Rugby World Cup is eighth season of Rugby World Cup. It is administrated by International Rugby Board. 20 teams will participate in this tournament. 12 referees and seven assistant referees have been appointed for Rugby World Cup 2015. England will host this tournament. Matches will be played in various stadiums of England. Teams will be divided into 4 Pools and each pool will have 5 team. Matches will be played between these pools. Each pool is a single round robin of ten games. Teams will be awarded 4 points for a win and two points of a draw.